STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION (WR)							
NAME OF POST:	Technical Superintendent (Weavin	eg)					
ADVT NO:	WR-01/2016						
CAT NO:	WR11216						
NO. OF ON LINE APPLICATION RECEIVED:	59						
NO. OF POST:	02-UR (OBC/SC/ST candidates are	e not eligible for age relaxation)					

ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION: (A) Bachelor's Degree in textile technology or three years diploma in handloom technology or handlooms and textile technology from a recognized university or institute.

(b) Two years practical experience as shift-in-charge for degree holders and three years for diploma holders in a textile weaving or production establishment or corporation or institution, out of which, at least one year should be in handlooms dealing with all the different techniques of production as well as analysis and costing of handlooms fabrics including traditional varieties and special fabrics of all fibers and their blends, dismantling, erecting and working of different types of handlooms and handlooms accessories such as jacquards, dobbies, jalas and experience of guiding and controlling the activities of the weavers in the production of fabrics with new designs and textures as well as organize production of commercial samples using improved accessories and appropriate techniques of production. Note 1: The qualifications are relaxable at the discretion of SSC/the Competent Authority for the reasons to be recorded in writing, in case of candidates otherwise well qualified.

PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE							
	Sr.No.	Roll No	Regid. I D	Candidate Name	Dob	cate	
	1	9611200002	61000018488	JAYAKRUSHNA SAHOO	20/05/1988	9	
	2	9611200005	61000034913	SUBRATA BASAK	10/11/1987	9	
	3	9611200007	61000050863	BICHITRA KUMAR MOHAPATRA	26/05/1989	9	
	4	9611200008	61000080322	MD AADIL MUSHABBAR	02/02/1988	9	
	5	9611200010	61000089894	VAIBHAV TRIPATHI	15/08/1987	9	
	6	9611200011	61000105925	M KARTHICK	30/12/1992	9	
	7	9611200015	61000116252	PRASANTA KUMAR NATH	13/05/1990	9	
	8	9611200016	61000118624	RAHUL SHARMA	04/01/1988	9	
	9	9611200017	61000119856	WARGHANE NARESH DNAYANESHWARRAO	30/03/1988	9	
	10	9611200020	61000127916	SOHINI SENGUPTA	26/06/1990	9	
	11	9611200024	61000143507	RISHI DEWANGAN	08/06/1987	9	
	12	9611200025	61000144158	HARICHARAN BANIA	25/12/1988	9	
	13	9611200033	61000177160	VIKASH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	01/01/1990	9	
	14	9611200034	61000183288	PANKAJ LOCHAN SARMA	22/04/1991	9	
	15	9611200035	61000185133	DIP CHOUDHURY	15/11/1989	9	
	16	9611200036	61000196274	MOUNDEKAR NARESH BALCHANDRA	08/07/1987	9	
	17	9611200038	61000197788	RAJENDRA SINGH BUTOLA	22/10/1986	9	
	18	9611200040	61000210123	RAHUL KUMAR DEKA	01/01/1987	9	
	19	9611200045	61000219868	PRAKASH ROSHAN	12/07/1989	9	
	20	9611200056	61000250107	CHETAN	21/12/1987	9	